“LIFE IS THE QUESTION.
LOVE IS THE ANSWER.”
- SAGE

I’m one of those rare, blessed human beings who has actually found and is nurturing and enJOYing a wonderful loving relationship with my Body, Mind, Heart AND Soulmate (my Twin Flame!), sacred “SHAMANDALA” artist Mark Goddard. Married 15 years now and GLOWING strong. Thank you, God!

Me and my sweet Twin Flame hubby in Yosemite (our favorite place)

Me and my sweet Twin Flame hubby in Yosemite (our favorite place)

Not to brag but just to show you what is POSSIBLE FOR YOU, we were recently featured in a new book called A Golden Love: Relationships of Divine Enchantment, by Laura Dawn Bridges, MS & Craig Francis Nieuwenhuyse, PhD.

And we didn’t just get lucky. We followed specific spiritual, self-love and manifestation (and womanifestation!) practices, which I teach to my students, clients and in my books. If this resonates and you’d like to connect and learn more, explore my websites and join my email list here.

So as an intuitive relationship coach, angel channel, healer, author and teacher, on FIRE about helping soulmates come together, and helping you love YOURSELF and LIFE along the way, please allow me to share with you some of my favorite quotations about LOVE.

I know you were guided here for a reason!

Please feel free to comment and add your own favorite love quotes, too!

Divine Love & BLISSings,

Sage

ENJOY THESE TOP QUOTES ABOUT LOVE:

“Magazines and talk shows are filled with people who say that a successful marriage is hard and requires a lot of work. But to soulmates, their harmony often feels effortless, as though it is the most natural thing in the world to be completely at ease in a relationship.”
- Rosemary Ellen Guiley

LOVE1


“I would like to have engraved inside every wedding band:
BE KIND TO ONE ANOTHER.

This is the Golden Rule of Marriage and the secret to making love last through the years.”  -   Randolph Ray

LOVE2

“Don’t settle for less just to settle down.” – Sage Taylor Kingsley-Goddard
(that’s me) in The Radical Self-Love Workbook

“Love is the process of my leading you back to yourself.”
-  Antoine St.-Exupery

LOVE4

(If you could use some help deepening your self-love and inner joy,
click here to find out more about The Radical Self-Love book and kit.)

“The most enlightened prayer isn’t ‘Dear God, send me someone wonderful,’ but
‘Dear God, help me realize that I AM someone wonderful.’”
-  Marianne Williamson

“When true hearts join there is a mystical union.
An interconnecting of whole human beings
which is the foundation for great insight and growth.
It is a collaboration in healing.” – Stephen and Ondrea Levine

“To find our soulmate, we have to BE our own soulmate first.” -  Sage

LOVE5

“We all must learn to give ourselves the love we want.
Then other people can love us and it will feel satisfying
because it is not filling a void.
It becomes love dancing with itself.”
- Drs. Gay & Kathlyn Hendricks

“Your task is not to seek for love,
but merely to seek and find all barriers within yourself
that you have built against it.” – Rumi

(and dissolve those barriers!)

“The minute I heard my first love story,
I started looking for you, not knowing how blind that was.
Lovers don’t finally meet somewhere.
They are in each other all along.” -  Rumi

And just for some chuckles….


“It takes a damn good relationship to be
better than no relationship at all. “

– Sex & Love Addicts Anonymous

“I am almost certain that if one loves another enough, he or she will discover Position 63 or the Z or  G or Q spot without a guidebook.” – Dr. Leo Buscaglia, in Loving Each Other

!

“Too much of a good thing is an even better thing.”

(and)

“It’s not the men in my life that count, it’s the life in my men!”

-       Both by Mae West

I hope you enjoyed these words of love today.

As you can see, I love to play (and pray!) with words.
Some people call me the “Queen of Quotes from Queens” LOL!
Originally from New Yawk but now in California

And there’s lots more where those came from!

If you love great quotes, you’ll also love my Love, Spirit & Success Ezine and
Love, Spirit & Success Facebook Fan Page.
Just click on those hotlinks to sign up for free. :D

Thanks for dropping by & reading my blog!
Feel free to share this with your friends.

So what are YOUR favorite love quotes?
What did you resonate with the most today?

Enjoy a Valentine’s and every day filled with love!

Love and Blissings,

Sage

Compiled by Rev. Sage Taylor Kingsley-Goddard, CHT, RM, intuitive relationship coach and expert specializing in helping conscious singles and couples manifest lasting soulmate love. Love readings and coaching are available by phone and Internet anywhere in the world, and in the Sacramento Area.

Join Sage’s Facebook Fan Page for inspirational quotes, links and tips daily!
A lively, positive come-unity of Lightworkers & Lifelovers
on the path of Love, Spirit & Success.

And be sure to click like & subscribe to the RSS feed for new articles!

us in hawaii in the light

This is me and my amazing Twin Flame husband,

Mark, when we lived in Hawaii! 

Check Out Sage’s Main Website
and get a FREE Beyond Law of Attraction Course Here:

www.prosperitypassionpurpose.com*ManifestAnythingcoverusethisoneCopyright 2013 By Sage Taylor Kingsley-GoddardSHARE THE LOVE!
USE THE SHARE BUTTON BELOW TO SPREAD THIS LIGHT AROUND