Do you have Bright Shiny PROGRAM Syndrome? You don’t need more INFORMATION. You need this instead…

So many people (you?) are bombarded with emails and offers to this program and that, especially in the fields of personal growth, spirituality and healing, and business.

A lot of my clients, by the time they are guided to me and Archangel Michael, have already signed up for many other programs, often several at once, racked up thousands in debt, and exhausted themselves with traveling to this conference here and that training there.

OR….

They sign up for programs and then never do them.

This is the modern-day version of “shelf-help.”
(term originally coined referring to the fact that 80% of the time when people buy a self-help book they don’t even finish reading it, and even fewer apply and DO it)

Bright Shiny Programs Syndrome is an epidemic!

I am on a rant because if this is you, you need to stop the impulse buying, stop overwhelming yourself and getting sucked in (and suckered in) by bright shiny websites, high-pressure sales calls, countdown timers and:
“This is the only chance you will ever have to learn X!”

Let’s face it.

We humans are curious.

We love to learn.

We love to improve ourselves.

But / and

It is really not serving you to keep buying programs you don’t need or actually USE.

And – this is important – lean in and be sure to READ THIS NEXT BIT:

SOME PROGRAMS ARE A BETTER FIT FOR YOU NOW THAN OTHERS.

Soak that in for a moment, dear one.

When deciding whether to sign up for this training or that course or workshop, ask your Source of All Truth, God, Goddess, Your Highest Self, Angels & Loving Guides:

Q1 – Is this the right choice for me?

Q2 – Considering everything else I already have on my plate, will I be able to devote time to this so I optimize and get the results I want?

Q3 – Will there be another way that is just as powerful for me to do this later, or is now the best time for me to do this?

If you get a resounding, happy and expansive feeling and an inner “Yes!” then by all means, sign up for that program.

I highly recommend you ensure you have accountability, community, and direct mentoring with ANY program, otherwise you are likely to “wander off” (and you know I’m telling the truth, which no one else tells you because they are too busy enticing you to add one more program right this second).

And please be aware because:

SOME PROGRAMS ARE FAR BETTER DESIGNED AND DELIVERED THAN OTHERS.

Choose QUALITY over quantity.

MOST online courses do not have accountability and the group is far too large so you are just a sheep lost in the herd.

MOST deliver only information, some of which may not even be UNIQUE.

As one of my clients said the other day, “Sage, I am so tired of all those courses telling me the same thing over and over. There is no original material, it’s all just regurgitation of The Secret and a few other things. Enough already! I need something DIFFERENT.”

We’re going to take an in-depth look in the next article at the FEATURES of excellent online & coaching programs and how to be a more savvy and intuitive buyer. 

…Stay tuned for Part 2!

Thanks for visiting my blog!

Be sure to click the SUBSCRIBE button so you get notified when the new articles come out. 🙂

And if you are ready to uplevel and go deeper and higher to accelerate your spiritual, creative and financial expansion, and you are looking for a more spiritual, intuitive approach, apply for a no-cost Divine Clarity Session with me here.

Please leave a comment to let me know you stopped by!

New photo of me Sage pro white golden edited use Jessica

Rev. Sage Taylor Kingsley-Goddard, CHT, RM, a.k.a. The Prosperous Goddess™, is a
6-figure Abundance Acceleration & Business Coach, award-winning Law of Attraction expert, and gifted clairvoyant, clairaudient Archangel Michael Channel & Emissary.

Sage passionately empowers you to connect with the Divine, PROSPER, THRIVE & SHINE!

One thought on “Do you have Bright Shiny PROGRAM Syndrome? You don’t need more INFORMATION. You need this instead…

  1. Sasha louise says:

    Hi sage, you are spot on, despite all offers I keep getting I just don’t have money spare at this time anyway.
    So I am currently grateful that I’m struggling to pay my bills etc because there are 2 courses that I would have definatly gone for if I had the money..

    Like

Leave a comment