THE FRIDAY WITCH – By Sage

Photo by Nina Uhlu00edkovu00e1 on Pexels.com

Friday smiles as she completes her last spiral round up the mountain terrain. She’s been hiking for a couple of hours and has been thoroughly enjoying the greenery and scenery. She’s in khaki pants, brown high-top hiking boots with orange laces, a tan safari vest over a burgundy shirt, and a hat.

I’m huffing and puffing to keep up with her and join her at the summit.

She’s surveying the land below and sky above.

Beaming.

Suddenly, she tosses her hat in the air, then catches it, breathless. I laugh.

“How do you feel right now?” she inquires gently, not taking her eyes off the view.

“Free!”

“Yes. Amazing, isn’t it?”

I notice sparkly lettering on her hat reads: “Thank God! I’m Free!”

The scene shimmers and glimmers and now I see her dancing in the living room.

She’s got “Freedom! ‘90” by George Michael playing. Then “Freedom” by Pharrell Williams.

Followed by “Free Woman” by Lady Gaga. On repeat.

We are shaking our tail feathers, arms waving, legs kicking, spinning and boogying like crazy, bumping our booties together, giggling, sweating, grooving and feeling… there it is again: FREE.

Another shimmer. Now I see her sitting under an oak tree, at a picnic table, quietly journaling, with two girlfriends nearby, one at the base of the tree, the other lying on the grass on her stomach. All writing. All content.

An unspoken sisterhood vibrates through the earthy air.

“Ah, so sometimes you can have freedom with others, sometimes with yourself. You can be still or move. Indoors or out. Playing or even working.

“There are so many forms your freedom can take.”

“Exactly! It’s ALL about doing what makes you feel free in the moment,” she explains while she’s driving a very fast car.

Very fast.

I’m in the passenger seat, feeling exhilarated as we hug the curves. Dancing with the road.

Wind blows through my hair.

I channel my inner Wolf and howl out the window: “Awooooooo!!!!”

Now I’m the driver.

And now you are.

Welcome to Freedom Friday!

###

Photo by Pixabay on Pexels.com

Copyright 2021 – Present. By Taylor Kingsley. All rights reserved.

Pingbacks and comments are welcome.

Sage’s Superpower is to help women & awakening souls share your unique
soul messages & offerings with the world so you can joyfully & abundantly live your sacred purpose.

Words are her playground, her cauldron, her magic wand, and her canvas.


Words have power. That’s why they call it “Spelling.”

Do your words incite, ignite and invite? If not, email Sage for a free consultation.

Sage@ProsperousGoddess.com

Voted the world’s #1 Law of Attraction teacher, SAGE passionately empowers you to
connect with the Divine, Prosper, Thrive & SHINE!

Sage at the page – Photo by Forest Goddard

>>> RECEIVE FREE GIFTS & JOIN SAGE’S COME-UNITY!

Let me shower you with gorgeous FREE Re-SOURCEs for your path of awakening!

Check out the FREE PROSPEROUS GODDESS WEBINAR for enrichment & enlightenment. If I can go from bankrupt and homeless to a million-$ biz as a healer, spiritual teacher, writer and editor, so can you.

This is my brand-new guide to help you elevate the magic in your copy. These are the 10 keys I wish someone had told me back in 1994 when I first started my business. Yours. FREE! There’s that word again. It’s my joy to share this with you. With Love, Sage


LEARN MORE ABOUT INTUITIVE COPYWRITING & BOOK EDITING

For your Biz ~ Brand ~ Book here at:


WWW.SAGEFORYOURPAGE.COM


One thought on “THE FRIDAY WITCH – By Sage

Leave a comment